Posts by Webmaster

7 Items

2019 – 2020 Committee Elected

by Webmaster

At the AGM on 5th November 2019 the new Committee was elected. Mrs Christine Dennis was elected as Chairman for the forthcoming year. Please see the Committee Page for the full list of the Committee Members and also the Annual Report on the Welcome page.


by Webmaster

This year’s Young Arts award has been awarded to Kerry Milsted (Textiles and Fine Art) and Shannon Woolett (Ceramics), both from Homewood School. Please view the Young Arts page for more information.